Enabling or Disabling Auto-Save

By default, Auto-Save is enabled if you use a high-speed connection to access your GroupWise system. It is disabled by default if you use a low connection speed. For more information on your login options for connecting, see Starting GroupWise WebAccess.

  1. On the main WebAccess page, click the Options icon, then click Options.

  2. Click the Compose tab.

  3. Select Enable auto-save to enable Auto-Save.


    Deselect Enable auto-save to disable Auto-Save.

  4. Click Save, then click Close.

For trademark and copyright information, see Legal Notices.